

THERESA AXFORD Superintendent of Schools

To Excellence in the Monroe County Schools

Members of the Board

District # 1 **BOBBY HIGHSMITH**

District # 2 **ANDY GRIFFITHS** Vice-Chairman

> District # 3 MINDY CONN

District #4 JOHN DICK Chairman

District # 5 DR. SUE WOLTANSKI

Bid No: RFP 2022014

Name of Bid: Disaster Recovery Services

Post Date: 6/3/2022

Notice Post Time: 8:15 AM

Addendum No.1

Remove 'Price Sheet (Appendix C)' from the RFP Bid Documents Required Checklist (Appendix A) on page 15.